HomeAbout HYCGuestsDiningYachtingProgramsMember Web Page Access
 
 
 
Administration
Ali Mahra General Manager 508-778-6100 ext. 350 ali@hyannisyachtclub.org
Carol Stewart Member Billing/Accounts Payable 508-778-6100 ext. 310 carol@hyannisyachtclub.org
Marsha Higgins Controller 508-778-6100 ext. 320 marsha@hyannisyachtclub.org
Dining
James Regan Executive Chef 508-778-6100 ext. 390 james@hyannisyachtclub.org
Kati Baldini Catering/Sales - Food & Beverage Manager 508-775-9331 ext. 330 kati@hyannisyachtclub.org
Anthony Cedrone Food & Beverage Manager 508-775-9331 ext. 330 tony@hyannisyachtclub.org
Alicia Morse Dining Room Supervisor 508-775-9331 ext. 330 alicia@hyannisyachtclub.org
Waterfront
Mike Murphy Steward 508-778-6100 ext. 360 michael@hyannisyachtclub.org
Bob Rogers Dock Master 508-778-6100 ext 380 bob@hyannisyachtclub.org
Patrick Broome Sailmaster 508-778-6100 ext. 340 sailmaster@hyannisyachtclub.org
Pam Nothacker Swimmaster 508-778-6100 ext. 370 swimmaster@hyannisyachtclub.org